International People's Front

Concluding Webinar on the Peoples’ Fightback Against Fascism Campaign

Concluding Webinar on the Peoples’ Fightback Against Fascism Campaign

Join us for the concluding webinar of the 3 Crazy Months of the Peoples’ Fightback Against Fascism Campaign on Saturday, May 14, 2022
-8am New York
-2pm Amsterdam
-8pm Manila

Facebook Invitation: https://fb.me/e/2qQ6f0otZ

Register Here:
https://tinyurl.com/FightFascism0514

~PROGRAM~
1. Historical Rise of Fascism and Current Manifestation in the Pandemic — Prof. Jose Maria Sison, Chairperson Emeritus of ILPS

2. Class, Caste, Ethnicity, Gender, and Religion: Creating the ‘Other’ for Entrenching Fascism –Azra Sayeed, Asia Pacific Research Network

3. Building the Anti-Imperialist Movement in Response to Fascism — Len Cooper, Chairperson of International League of Peoples’ Struggle

4. Rise Up! Fight back! Building a Global Movement against Fascism — Cody Urban, Resist US-Led War MovementTranslation will be provided.

Please email [email protected] for inquiries.

Subscribe for updates

Thank You, we'll be in touch soon.

2022 © InternationalSolidarity.Org

X