International Coordination Network

Fascism in the Belly of the Beast

Fascism in the Belly of the Beast

Fascists. Fascists everywhere. Peoples’ Fightback Against Fascism in coordination with Resist US-Led War Movement and Asia Pacific Research Network – APRN present the webinar:Fascism in the Belly of the Beast.

26 March | 9 AM New York/Caracas/Ottawa | 4 PM Nairobi/Amman | 2 PM Brussels | 9 PM Manila

REGISTER: https://bit.ly/FascismBelly

We will tackle head-on the manifestations of fascism in imperialist countries. Imperialism expands its territory by creating fascism abroad, but inherently leads to fascism at home in times of crisis.

#PeopleFightFascism

Subscribe for updates

Thank You, we'll be in touch soon.

2022 © InternationalSolidarity.Org

X